Author: Joy Preble


ISBN: 9780062321305
Pages: 272
Description: An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other—perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Speak. Joy Preble’s stirring new novel explores the lengths to which sisters go to protect each other, and the winding road that brings two strangers into each other’s lives.

Sisters Leo and Paris Hollings have only ever had each other to rely on. They can’t trust their mother, who hops from city to city and from guy to guy, or their gambler stepfather, who’s moved them all to Las Vegas. It’s just the two of them: Paris, who’s always been the dreamer, and Leo, who has a real future in mind—going to Stanford, becoming a doctor, falling in love. But Leo isn’t going anywhere right now, except driving around Vegas all night with her sister.

Until Paris ditches Leo at the Heartbreak Hotel Diner, where moments before they had been talking with physics student Max Sullivan. Outside, Leo finds a cryptic note from Paris—a clue. Is it some kind of game? Where is Paris, and why has she disappeared? When Leo reluctantly accepts Max’s offer of help, the two find themselves following a string of clues through Vegas and beyond. But the search for the truth is not a straight line. And neither is the path to secrets Leo and Max hold inside.
Because he Finding Paris wanted his second monster to be better than the first.The cliffs rise to about a hundred feet in height, pure white Finding Paris below, gradually shading off to gray at the top.View Sample Supplement Finding Paris for Facilitators.Wagrain is located in the Ski Amade ski area, the largest in Finding Paris Austria with 860km of ski pistes.Finding Paris You are able to accept or decline any of these offers.’I can’t help it,’ Noel Finding Paris said.Feb Finding Paris 21, 2012 Aside from London, Manchester and Birmingham in the UK, they will also be.Notice that the pencil now has a dark area. Finding ParisThe moon destroys with its light the stone-sky, the sky of night hence crab’s Finding Paris eyes are recommended against the disease of the stone.